Everything I needed…

(KHALIFAH Magazine, 8th Edition 2009).

I asked for strength,
God then gave me difficulties to train me to be strong.

I asked for wisdom,
God then gave me problems to be solved wisely.

I asked for prosperity,
God then gave me brawn and brain to work hard toward prosper in life.

I asked for courage,
God then gave danger to be overcome bravely.

I asked for patience,
God then placed me in a state of waiting.

I asked for love,
God then meet me with a people who need help.

I asked for favors,
God then gave me chances and opportunities.

I received nothing I wanted, yet all the thing I really needed.

What do you say?

