Starting the day with the morning walk along with my wife and beloved daughter. Lesson learned today, it’s just so precious having a quality time with the family, no matter how short it is. Today, i suddenly remembered that my students are having their final exam until next week, well, i really wish them great results. For several weeks forward i just doubt my possibility to write quite often since i will be starting my master’s course. I take Human Resource Management as my major with a great hope 2 comprehend more about managing human as an assest. I really wish i could share all things i will experience during my course, hopefully.

What do you say?

