My wife gave me a greeting card four our wedding anniverdary tonite. An unusual thing for me, however, though i didn’t directly thank her for the card, i just wanna write here that i do appreciate that. I thank her so much for loving me, for being my life mate for better for worse, for being the light of my life so long this time. I am indeed not the romanric man like most common guys are yet i can prove her how i really love her in my life, how i can’t be far away from her, how i would sacrifice anything for her. I love you dear, i really do. It’s a best bless for me to have you as mine, sweetheart🙂

What do you say?

